JoomlaLock.com All4Share.net

على جميع الطلبة الغير مسددين لكافة رسوم الفصل الأول المستحقة عليهم مراجعة الدائرة المالية قبل تاريخ 1/12/2017 لتسديد الذمم المالية المترتبة عليهم تجنباً للغرامات وتجنباً من تطبيق ماهو منصوص عليه في تعليمات خصم الطلبة التفاصيل

Academic Calendar

first semester


Academic Calendar 2016/2017

Morning and Evening Programs

First Semester 2016/2017

DateDayEvent
2-10-2016 Sunday

Beginning of the academic year

attendance for facultystaff
9-10-2016 Sunday Beginning of the First Semester( Add/Drop period, and placement tests; English, Arabic, and Computer skills)
13-10-2016 Thursday End of Add/Drop period
16-10-2016 Sunday First day of classes
16-10-2016 Sunday Start of withdrawal period(without reimbursement of fees)
13-11 to 24-11-2016 Sunday-Sunday First Examination period
11-12-2016 to 22-12-2016 Sunday-Thursday Second Examination period
12-12-2016 Monday The anniversary of the prophets`birth
25-12-2016 Sunday Holiday christmas
29-12-2016 Thursday Start of early registration for the Second Semester
29-12-2016 Thursday  End of withdrawal period (without reimbursement of fees)
1-1-2017 Sunday Newyears`eve
3-1-2017 Thursday Deadline for ma theses defense
22/1 - 2/2/2017 Sunday-Thursday Final Examinations
5-2-2017 Sunday Deadline for submission of results to the Admission and Registration Department
5-2 to 18-2-2017 Sunday-Saturday Start of between-semester recess, and organizing faculty staff vacations in accordance with deans and heads of department per work requirements