President of the University Prof. Bassam Malkawi
Dean of the Faculty of Pharmacy Dr.Amjad Irmeileh
Dean of the Faculty of Law Prof. Hamdi Alaqbilat
Dean of the Faculty of Business and Finance Prof.Mahmoud Noor
Dean of Research and Higher Studies Rami A. Maher
Acting Dean of the Faculty of Arts Dr. Zahrya Abdul Haq 
Acting Dean of the Faculty of Educational Sciences Dr. Ahmed Soman
Acting Faculty of Information Technology Dr.Aysh Alhroob
Acting Dean of the Faculty of Engineering Dr. Tayseer Rawashdeh
Acting Dean of Student Affairs Dr. Sultan Freihat
Acting Dean of the College of Nursing Dr. Imad Hasan Al-Fayoumi
Secretary of councils Dr. Abdel Fattah Abu Ma'ale