Council - Graduate Studies


Members of the Council of Graduate 2016/2017


Prof. Rami A. Maher Chairman
Dr. Amjad Abo Rmela Dean of Pharmacy
Prof. Hamdi Qbilat Dean of Law
Prof. Mahmoud Noor Dean of Finace
Prof Zuhriea  Abdul Haqe Dean of art and Science
Dr. Tayseer Rawashdeh Dean of Engineering
Dr. Ahmad Soman Dean of Educational Science
Dr. Ayash Al Hroob Dean of Information Technology
Prof. Adel Alali Faculty of Law
Dr. Ibraheem Abead Faculty of Engineering
Dr. Jabar Alwakeeli Faculty of Pharmacy
Dr. Haitham Mbaideen Faculty of Finance
Dr. Mohammad Hamza Faculty of Educational Science
Dr. Thamer Al Roosan Faculty of Information Technology