Council - Scientific Research


Prof. Rami A. Maher Chairman
Prof. Rizq Hammad Faculty of Engineering
Prof. Samear Alali Faculty of Pharmacy
Prof. Hamed Qunaibi Faculty of Art
Prof. Salam Masheal Faculty of Law
.Prof. Neama Al Khvagii Faculty of Finance
Prof. Hana'a Al Fulfuly Faculty of Educational Science
Dr. Mohamed Uthman Faculty of Nursing
Dr. Mohamead AlFayomy Faculty of Information Technology
Dr.Mohammad Khamees Faculty of Science
Eng. Omer Tahat Ministry of Energy
Eng. Madhat Khateeb Civil Aviation Authority